This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-350-04

Cinco Southwest MUD 3

$14,405,000 of principal outstanding on 4 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$14.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$14,405,000

Interest still to be paid
$2.9 million
Fiscal year 2025

$2,859,641

Total debt service outstanding
$17.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$17,264,641

Issues outstanding
4
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$14,405,0004 issues
Total outstanding
$14,405,0004 issues

Calculated by this site from the 4 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
Taxable value
$924.6 million
$924,622,816
Tax supported principal to taxable value
1.56%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$2,396
Calculated by this site population 6,013

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$14,405,000Interest$2,859,641Total debt service$17,264,641Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$924,622,816
Fiscal year2024Principal$15,460,000Interest$3,312,036Total debt service$18,772,036Issues4Tax rate0.7500Taxable value$855,155,911
Fiscal year2023Principal$16,495,000Interest$3,806,229Total debt service$20,301,229Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$770,980,207
Fiscal year2022Principal$17,505,000Interest$4,341,323Total debt service$21,846,323Issues4Tax rate0.8650Taxable value$674,961,211
Fiscal year2021Principal$18,500,000Interest$4,913,316Total debt service$23,413,316Issues5Tax rate0.9200Taxable value$674,384,536
Fiscal year2020Principal$19,465,000Interest$5,471,021Total debt service$24,936,021Issues12Tax rate0.4450Taxable value$648,890,980
Fiscal year2019Principal$20,270,000Interest$6,906,777Total debt service$27,176,777Issues10Tax rate0.9350Taxable value$668,471,460
Fiscal year2018Principal$21,010,000Interest$9,633,788Total debt service$30,643,788Issues8Tax rate1.0000Taxable value$670,985,260
Fiscal year2017Principal$21,900,000Interest$10,494,908Total debt service$32,394,908Issues8Tax rate1.1200Taxable value$720,916,770
Fiscal year2016Principal$22,785,000Interest$11,381,151Total debt service$34,166,151Issues8Tax rate1.2000Taxable value$610,744,800

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2039Principal$7,430,000Scheduled interest$1,547,053Total payment$8,977,053Closed6/5/2019PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2039Principal$2,515,000Scheduled interest$456,663Total payment$2,971,663Closed6/11/2020PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2039Principal$2,350,000Scheduled interest$475,600Total payment$2,825,600Closed6/5/2019PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Park Ref Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2039Principal$2,110,000Scheduled interest$380,325Total payment$2,490,325Closed6/11/2020PurposeRefunding

Rows 1–4 of 4

Earlier issues

8 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.