This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Harris County · id 101-653-04

Harris County MUD 420

$11,650,000 of principal outstanding on 5 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$11.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$11,650,000

Interest still to be paid
$6.8 million
Fiscal year 2025

$6,836,004

Total debt service outstanding
$18.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$18,486,004

Issues outstanding
5
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$11,650,0005 issues
Total outstanding
$11,650,0005 issues

Calculated by this site from the 5 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
Taxable value
$179.0 million
$178,953,077
Tax supported principal to taxable value
6.51%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$4,079
Calculated by this site population 2,856

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$11,650,000Interest$6,836,004Total debt service$18,486,004Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$178,953,077
Fiscal year2024Principal$11,850,000Interest$7,329,627Total debt service$19,179,627Issues5Tax rate1.0300Taxable value$157,593,481
Fiscal year2023Principal$7,300,000Interest$3,968,472Total debt service$11,268,472Issues4Tax rate1.1700Taxable value$124,041,494
Fiscal year2022Principal$7,490,000Interest$4,271,803Total debt service$11,761,803Issues4Tax rate1.1700Taxable value$97,333,985
Fiscal year2021Principal$7,680,000Interest$4,581,610Total debt service$12,261,610Issues4Tax rate1.1700Taxable value$93,058,968
Fiscal year2020Principal$7,860,000Interest$4,896,972Total debt service$12,756,972Issues4Tax rate1.1900Taxable value$83,414,405
Fiscal year2019Principal$8,015,000Interest$5,216,422Total debt service$13,231,422Issues4Tax rate1.2100Taxable value$75,881,334
Fiscal year2018Principal$5,250,000Interest$2,974,962Total debt service$8,224,962Issues3Tax rate1.2500Taxable value$72,162,604
Fiscal year2017Principal$5,400,000Interest$3,187,750Total debt service$8,587,750Issues3Tax rate1.2500Taxable value$66,430,277
Fiscal year2016Principal$5,550,000Interest$3,403,912Total debt service$8,953,912Issues3Tax rate1.2900Taxable value$60,405,218

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2024 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2049Principal$4,750,000Scheduled interest$3,453,644Total payment$8,203,644Closed2/28/2024PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2047Principal$2,800,000Scheduled interest$1,783,835Total payment$4,583,835Closed9/13/2018PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2036Principal$1,645,000Scheduled interest$369,725Total payment$2,014,725Closed6/11/2015PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2041Principal$1,425,000Scheduled interest$644,119Total payment$2,069,119Closed4/2/2015PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2010 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2038Principal$1,030,000Scheduled interest$584,681Total payment$1,614,681Closed12/22/2010PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–5 of 5

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.