This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-351-04

Cinco Southwest MUD 4

$16,335,000 of principal outstanding on 6 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$16.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$16,335,000

Interest still to be paid
$3.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$3,520,300

Total debt service outstanding
$19.9 million
Fiscal year 2025

$19,855,300

Issues outstanding
6
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$16,335,0006 issues
Total outstanding
$16,335,0006 issues

Calculated by this site from the 6 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
Taxable value
$1.1 billion
$1,117,929,448
Tax supported principal to taxable value
1.46%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$2,404
Calculated by this site population 6,794

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$16,335,000Interest$3,520,300Total debt service$19,855,300Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$1,117,929,448
Fiscal year2024Principal$17,555,000Interest$4,131,350Total debt service$21,686,350Issues6Tax rate0.6450Taxable value$1,024,147,594
Fiscal year2023Principal$18,755,000Interest$4,781,915Total debt service$23,536,915Issues8Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$929,878,391
Fiscal year2022Principal$19,930,000Interest$5,467,290Total debt service$25,397,290Issues8Tax rate0.8000Taxable value$823,973,648
Fiscal year2021Principal$21,085,000Interest$6,184,585Total debt service$27,269,585Issues9Tax rate0.8250Taxable value$810,771,186
Fiscal year2020Principal$22,115,000Interest$7,308,426Total debt service$29,423,426Issues12Tax rate0.3429Taxable value$782,148,476
Fiscal year2019Principal$23,175,000Interest$8,114,129Total debt service$31,289,129Issues14Tax rate0.8300Taxable value$789,359,966
Fiscal year2018Principal$24,195,000Interest$9,419,809Total debt service$33,614,809Issues13Tax rate0.9100Taxable value$778,320,383
Fiscal year2017Principal$25,255,000Interest$10,383,066Total debt service$35,638,066Issues13Tax rate0.9600Taxable value$782,909,964
Fiscal year2016Principal$26,045,000Interest$11,904,130Total debt service$37,949,130Issues12Tax rate1.0300Taxable value$716,188,246

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2037Principal$5,130,000Scheduled interest$1,234,925Total payment$6,364,925Closed5/5/2016PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2017 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2036Principal$3,360,000Scheduled interest$774,800Total payment$4,134,800Closed1/19/2017PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2035Principal$3,025,000Scheduled interest$647,900Total payment$3,672,900Closed10/29/2015PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Park Ref Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2039Principal$1,980,000Scheduled interest$345,600Total payment$2,325,600Closed6/5/2019PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2039Principal$1,580,000Scheduled interest$200,500Total payment$1,780,500Closed9/30/2020PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Park Bonds Ser 2014 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2039Principal$1,260,000Scheduled interest$316,575Total payment$1,576,575Closed12/23/2014PurposeRecreation

Rows 1–6 of 6

Earlier issues

9 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.