Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-347-04
Sienna MUD 06
$92,325,000 of principal outstanding on 9 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$92,325,000
$52,255,314
$144,580,314
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $92,325,000
- Total outstanding
- $92,325,000
Calculated by this site from the 9 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $39,250,000
- Total issued
- $39,250,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $17,882
- Calculated by this site population 5,163
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2021 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$92,325,000 | Interest$52,255,314 | Total debt service$144,580,314 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$54,400,000 | Interest$32,233,239 | Total debt service$86,633,239 | Issues7 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$39,490,000 | Interest$23,291,774 | Total debt service$62,781,774 | Issues5 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$11,970,000 | Interest$4,267,700 | Total debt service$16,237,700 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$5,500,000 | Interest$2,246,641 | Total debt service$7,746,641 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–9 of 9
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
