Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-001-21
North Fort Bend WA
$1,206,255,000 of principal outstanding on 20 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$1,206,255,000
$632,017,746
$1,838,272,746
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $1,206,255,000
- Total outstanding
- $1,206,255,000
Calculated by this site from the 20 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $3,133
- Calculated by this site population 385,000
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$1,206,255,000 | Interest$632,017,746 | Total debt service$1,838,272,746 | Issues20 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$1,225,955,000 | Interest$669,486,498 | Total debt service$1,895,441,498 | Issues20 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$1,183,705,000 | Interest$650,884,879 | Total debt service$1,834,589,879 | Issues18 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$1,179,170,000 | Interest$669,767,131 | Total debt service$1,848,937,131 | Issues18 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$1,107,360,000 | Interest$616,945,972 | Total debt service$1,724,305,972 | Issues15 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$946,795,000 | Interest$597,236,252 | Total debt service$1,544,031,252 | Issues15 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$592,660,000 | Interest$349,792,739 | Total debt service$942,452,739 | Issues12 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$413,985,000 | Interest$241,170,921 | Total debt service$655,155,921 | Issues10 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$333,890,000 | Interest$200,082,987 | Total debt service$533,972,987 | Issues8 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$281,875,000 | Interest$151,979,759 | Total debt service$433,854,759 | Issues6 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–20 of 20
Earlier issues
4 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Wtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2011 closed 11/17/2011; last reported fiscal year 2022
- Wtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2010B (Direct Subsidy Build America Bonds) closed 11/18/2010; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Wtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2010A closed 11/18/2010; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Wtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2009 closed 6/30/2009; last reported fiscal year 2020
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
