This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

White Rock Water Special UD

Wtr Sys Rev Ref & Impr Bonds Ser 2016

$1,935,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
$2,875,000
Final maturity
3/1/2037
New money / refunding
New money $1,855,000Refunding $1,020,000
Closing date
12/22/2016
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Private placement
Pledge
Revenue supported
Fiscal year issued
2017

Changes in BRB's data

No changes since this site began recording on October 6, 2026.

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/17/2026.

Finance team

Download CSV
Firms and fees reported for this issue, by role
Role?Firm?Fees paid?
Financial advisor First Southwest Co LLC $38,750
Bond counsel McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP $26,500
Other counsel Andrews Kurth Kenyon LLP $2,000
Other counsel Coastal Securities Inc $5,000
Paying agent, trustee and escrow Bank of Texas NA $800
Other costs Regions Bank $500

From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2017 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$1,935,000Interest$457,374Total debt service$2,392,374
Fiscal year2024Principal$2,065,000Interest$530,774Total debt service$2,595,774
Fiscal year2023Principal$2,190,000Interest$608,853Total debt service$2,798,853
Fiscal year2022Principal$2,310,000Interest$691,428Total debt service$3,001,428
Fiscal year2021Principal$2,425,000Interest$778,315Total debt service$3,203,315
Fiscal year2020Principal$2,535,000Interest$869,331Total debt service$3,404,331
Fiscal year2019Principal$2,640,000Interest$964,293Total debt service$3,604,293
Fiscal year2018Principal$2,745,000Interest$1,063,107Total debt service$3,808,107
Fiscal year2017Principal$2,875,000Interest$1,166,234Total debt service$4,041,234

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs to the issuer: $88,231, or $30.69 per $1,000 of par.

Annual fees: $400.

Each cost of issuance by role, who was paid and how much, with each role's subtotal of the issuer's one-time costs
Cost?Paid to?Type?Amount?Per $1,000?
CostBond counsel 1 fee30.0% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $26,500Per $1,000$9.22
Similar issues: median $8.26 per $1,000
CostBond counselPaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$26,500.00Per $1,000$9.22
CostFinancial advisor 1 fee43.9% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $38,750Per $1,000$13.48
Similar issues: median $10.00 per $1,000
CostFinancial advisorPaid toFirst Southwest Co LLCTypeOne timeAmount$38,750.00Per $1,000$13.48
CostOther 8 fees26.0% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $22,981Per $1,000$7.99
Similar issues: median $3.03 per $1,000
CostAttorney General reviewPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$2,875.00Per $1,000$1.00
CostBank counselPaid toAndrews Kurth Kenyon LLPTypeOne timeAmount$2,000.00Per $1,000$0.70
CostOther costsPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$5,018.97Per $1,000$1.75
CostOther costsPaid toRegions BankTypeOne timeAmount$500.00Per $1,000$0.17
CostPaying agent and registrarPaid toBank of Texas NATypeOne timeAmount$400.00Per $1,000$0.14
CostPaying agent and registrar
Counted as: Annual fee: not added
Paid toBank of Texas NATypeAnnualAmount$400.00Per $1,000$0.14
CostPrivate placement counselPaid toCoastal Securities IncTypeOne timeAmount$5,000.00Per $1,000$1.74
CostTCEQPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$7,187.50Per $1,000$2.50
CostTotal, 10 feesAmount$88,631Per $1,000
CostCosts to the issuerAmount$88,231Per $1,000$30.69
Bond counsel 1 fee30.0%$26,500$9.22 per $1,000Similar issues: median $8.26 per $1,000
Financial advisor 1 fee43.9%$38,750$13.48 per $1,000Similar issues: median $10.00 per $1,000
Other 8 fees26.0%$22,981$7.99 per $1,000Similar issues: median $3.03 per $1,000
Total, 10 fees
$88,631
Costs to the issuer
$88,231$30.69 per $1,000

Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.

How these costs are counted
  • Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
  • Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
  • The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
  • Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
  • Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
  • Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.