This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Franklin County · id 080-SUD

Cypress Spings SUD

$979,665 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$979,665
Fiscal year 2025
Interest still to be paid
$164,592
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$1.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$1,144,257

Issues outstanding
1
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$979,6651 issue
Total outstanding
$979,6651 issue

Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$979,665Interest$164,592Total debt service$1,144,257Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$1,071,729Interest$201,137Total debt service$1,272,865Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$1,160,543Interest$240,995Total debt service$1,401,538Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$1,246,352Interest$283,838Total debt service$1,530,190Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$1,329,214Interest$329,669Total debt service$1,658,882Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$1,409,285Interest$378,386Total debt service$1,787,671Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$1,486,493Interest$430,030Total debt service$1,916,523Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$1,561,107Interest$484,224Total debt service$2,045,330Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$1,633,158Interest$541,015Total debt service$2,174,173Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$1,702,802Interest$600,316Total debt service$2,303,118Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameWtr Sys Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2014 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/1/2034Principal$979,665Scheduled interest$164,592Total payment$1,144,257Closed7/21/2014PurposeRefunding

Rows 1–1 of 1

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.