Water district · Guadalupe County · id 094-001-21
Canyon Regional WA
$83,770,000 of principal outstanding on 8 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$83,770,000
$14,822,355
$98,592,355
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $83,770,000
- Total outstanding
- $83,770,000
Calculated by this site from the 8 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $222
- Calculated by this site population 377,221
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$83,770,000 | Interest$14,822,355 | Total debt service$98,592,355 | Issues8 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$92,960,000 | Interest$17,817,120 | Total debt service$110,777,120 | Issues8 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$102,280,000 | Interest$21,179,277 | Total debt service$123,459,277 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$111,235,000 | Interest$24,889,786 | Total debt service$136,124,786 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$119,590,000 | Interest$29,153,759 | Total debt service$148,743,759 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$117,020,000 | Interest$32,817,840 | Total debt service$149,837,840 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$123,805,000 | Interest$37,322,328 | Total debt service$161,127,328 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$129,720,000 | Interest$42,008,651 | Total debt service$171,728,651 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$135,090,000 | Interest$46,867,676 | Total debt service$181,957,676 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$135,060,000 | Interest$49,686,727 | Total debt service$184,746,727 | Issues9 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–8 of 8
Earlier issues
5 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured
- Txbl Contract Rev Ref Bonds (Hays/Caldwell Counties Area Proj) Ser 2005 closed 10/26/2005; last reported fiscal year 2023
- Tax-Exempt Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2011 (Wells Ranch Proj) closed 12/22/2011; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Tax-Exempt Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2009 (Wells Ranch Proj) closed 7/14/2009; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2003 (Hays/Caldwell Cos Area Proj) closed 6/26/2003; last reported fiscal year 2020
- Tax-Exempt Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2007 (Wells Ranch Proj) closed 9/11/2007; last reported fiscal year 2016
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
