This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Williamson County MUD 22

Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2016

$1,875,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Par amount
$2,100,000
Final maturity
3/1/2041
New money / refunding
New money $2,100,000Refunding Not reported
Closing date
8/11/2016
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Competitive
Pledge
Tax supported
Fiscal year issued
2016

Changes in BRB's data

Download CSV
Changes recorded at each data load
Date loaded?What changed?
Date loaded10/7/2026What changed
  • Reported fee rows: 21 to 20

Source: BRB data loads; as of 10/18/2026.

Finance team

Download CSV
Firms and fees reported for this issue, by role
Role?Firm?Fees paid?
Financial advisor Public Finance Group LLC $42,000
Bond counsel McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP $32,250
Disclosure counsel McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP $8,500
Other counsel Armbrust & Brown PLLC $31,500
Paying agent, trustee and escrow Bank of Texas NA $400
Printing, disclosure and data services Capital Printing Co $1,800
Engineers, accountants and other consultants Maxwell Locke & Ritter LLP $10,000

From the costs of issuance reported to BRB. A firm that was not paid a reported fee is not listed.

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
  • Principal
  • Interest
Principal and interest outstanding at each fiscal year end
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?
Fiscal year2025Principal$1,875,000Interest$587,578Total debt service$2,462,578
Fiscal year2024Principal$1,950,000Interest$649,509Total debt service$2,599,509
Fiscal year2023Principal$2,025,000Interest$713,203Total debt service$2,738,203
Fiscal year2022Principal$2,075,000Interest$778,310Total debt service$2,853,310
Fiscal year2021Principal$2,080,000Interest$844,022Total debt service$2,924,022
Fiscal year2020Principal$2,085,000Interest$909,841Total debt service$2,994,841
Fiscal year2019Principal$2,090,000Interest$975,760Total debt service$3,065,760
Fiscal year2018Principal$2,095,000Interest$1,041,778Total debt service$3,136,778
Fiscal year2017Principal$2,100,000Interest$1,107,897Total debt service$3,207,897
Fiscal year2016Principal$2,100,000Interest$1,144,657Total debt service$3,244,657

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs to the issuer: $237,372, or $113.03 per $1,000 of par.

Annual fees: $400.

Each cost of issuance by role, who was paid and how much, with each role's subtotal of the issuer's one-time costs
Cost?Paid to?Type?Amount?Per $1,000?
CostBond counsel 3 fees13.6% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $32,250Per $1,000$15.36
Similar issues: median $27.80 per $1,000
CostBond counselPaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$250.00Per $1,000$0.12
CostBond counselPaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$500.00Per $1,000$0.24
CostBond counselPaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$31,500.00Per $1,000$15.00
CostDisclosure counsel 1 fee3.6% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $8,500Per $1,000$4.05
Similar issues: median $2.75 per $1,000
CostDisclosure counselPaid toMcCall Parkhurst & Horton LLPTypeOne timeAmount$8,500.00Per $1,000$4.05
CostFinancial advisor 1 fee17.7% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $42,000Per $1,000$20.00
Similar issues: median $20.00 per $1,000
CostFinancial advisorPaid toPublic Finance Group LLCTypeOne timeAmount$42,000.00Per $1,000$20.00
CostUnderwriter 3 fees23.6% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $56,070Per $1,000$26.70
Similar issues: median $16.72 per $1,000
CostUnderwriter's spread: expensesPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$3,158.40Per $1,000$1.50
CostUnderwriter's spread: management feePaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$23,099.10Per $1,000$11.00
CostUnderwriter's spread: takedownPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$29,812.50Per $1,000$14.20
CostOther 12 fees41.5% of the issuer's costsSubtotal $98,552Per $1,000$46.93
Similar issues: median $21.72 per $1,000
CostAccountant CPAPaid toMaxwell Locke & Ritter LLPTypeOne timeAmount$10,000.00Per $1,000$4.76
CostATR form prepPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$500.00Per $1,000$0.24
CostAttorney General reviewPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$2,100.00Per $1,000$1.00
CostBond application reportPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$43,277.00Per $1,000$20.61
CostContingencyPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$218.00Per $1,000$0.10
CostIssuer counselPaid toArmbrust & Brown PLLCTypeOne timeAmount$31,500.00Per $1,000$15.00
CostOther costsPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$1,301.00Per $1,000$0.62
CostOther costsPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$2,500.00Per $1,000$1.19
CostOther costsPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$106.00Per $1,000$0.05
CostPaying agent and registrar
Counted as: Annual fee: not added
Paid toBank of Texas NATypeAnnualAmount$400.00Per $1,000$0.19
CostPrintingPaid toCapital Printing CoTypeOne timeAmount$1,800.00Per $1,000$0.86
CostTCEQPaid toNot reportedTypeOne timeAmount$5,250.00Per $1,000$2.50
CostTotal, 20 feesAmount$237,772Per $1,000
CostCosts to the issuerAmount$237,372Per $1,000$113.03
Bond counsel 3 fees13.6%$32,250$15.36 per $1,000Similar issues: median $27.80 per $1,000
Disclosure counsel 1 fee3.6%$8,500$4.05 per $1,000Similar issues: median $2.75 per $1,000
Financial advisor 1 fee17.7%$42,000$20.00 per $1,000Similar issues: median $20.00 per $1,000
Underwriter 3 fees23.6%$56,070$26.70 per $1,000Similar issues: median $16.72 per $1,000
Other 12 fees41.5%$98,552$46.93 per $1,000Similar issues: median $21.72 per $1,000
Total, 20 fees
$237,772
Costs to the issuer
$237,372$113.03 per $1,000

Per $1,000 is computed here from each amount and the par. Subtotals and totals are rounded to the whole dollar.

How these costs are counted
  • Net spread counted once. Takedown, management fee, spread expenses and underwriting risk make up the underwriter's spread. Where an issue reports an amount for any of them, its row for the underwriter's net spread (the same spread as one figure) is shown as a cross-check and not added.
  • Paid by the underwriter: shown, not added to the issuer's costs. Rows BRB's table marks as paid by the underwriter (whether the underwriter paid the fee) are shown and count in the fees paid to that firm and role, but not in the issuer's one-time costs, per-$1,000 figures or medians.
  • The issuer's one-time costs add every other one-time row: not annual fees, not rows paid by the underwriter, not the cross-check. Per $1,000 of par divides them by the issue's par and multiplies by 1,000 (computed here).
  • Missing, zero and negative amounts. A row with no amount shows "Not reported" and is added to nothing. A reported $0 counts as $0, in sums and medians. A negative amount is added as reported; where a role's or firm's one-time costs on an issue come to less than $0, that issue is left out of the medians.
  • Similar issues. The median per $1,000 of par for that group across other issues by the same type of issuer, with the same pledge, sold the same way, a par half to twice this one's and a fiscal year within 3 years, shown when at least 5 report it.
  • Per $1,000 on each row is computed here from its amount and the par, not taken from BRB's rounded figure.

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.