This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Hays County · id 105-207-19

Crystal Clear SUD

$42,452,000 of principal outstanding on 5 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$42.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$42,452,000

Interest still to be paid
$23.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$23,279,453

Total debt service outstanding
$65.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$65,731,453

Issues outstanding
5
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$42,452,0005 issues
Total outstanding
$42,452,0005 issues

Calculated by this site from the 5 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$119
Calculated by this site population 355,770

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$42,452,000Interest$23,279,453Total debt service$65,731,453Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$43,217,000Interest$24,686,218Total debt service$67,903,218Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$15,320,000Interest$4,313,653Total debt service$19,633,653Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$15,887,000Interest$4,633,418Total debt service$20,520,418Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$16,452,000Interest$4,957,828Total debt service$21,409,828Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$17,011,000Interest$5,285,884Total debt service$22,296,884Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$17,564,000Interest$5,616,695Total debt service$23,180,695Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$18,115,000Interest$5,949,355Total debt service$24,064,355Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$3,160,000Interest$2,076,656Total debt service$5,236,656Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$3,200,000Interest$2,077,072Total debt service$5,277,072Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameComb Wtr & SS Rev Notes Ser 2024A PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2054Principal$18,470,000Scheduled interest$14,551,200Total payment$33,021,200Closed8/22/2024PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameComb Wtr & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2017 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2043Principal$11,400,000Scheduled interest$2,345,037Total payment$13,745,037Closed11/3/2017PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameComb Wtr & SS Rev Notes Ser 2024 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2049Principal$7,945,000Scheduled interest$4,402,150Total payment$12,347,150Closed3/20/2024PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameComb Wtr & SS Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2056Principal$2,762,000Scheduled interest$1,347,335Total payment$4,109,335Closed7/15/2016PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameComb Wtr & SS Rev Bonds Ser 2023 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date6/1/2044Principal$1,875,000Scheduled interest$633,731Total payment$2,508,731Closed12/20/2023PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–5 of 5

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.