This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Hays County · id 105-206-19

Reunion Ranch WCID

$25,120,000 of principal outstanding on 6 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$25.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$25,120,000

Interest still to be paid
$9.0 million
Fiscal year 2025

$8,954,863

Total debt service outstanding
$34.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$34,074,863

Issues outstanding
6
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$25,120,0006 issues
Total outstanding
$25,120,0006 issues

Calculated by this site from the 6 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.6240
Taxable value
$454.7 million
$454,702,763
Tax supported principal to taxable value
5.52%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$16,882
Calculated by this site population 1,488

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$25,120,000Interest$8,954,863Total debt service$34,074,863Issues6Tax rate0.6240Taxable value$454,702,763
Fiscal year2024Principal$25,985,000Interest$9,782,708Total debt service$35,767,708Issues6Tax rate0.6240Taxable value$442,803,508
Fiscal year2023Principal$26,820,000Interest$10,633,261Total debt service$37,453,261Issues6Tax rate0.6850Taxable value$385,176,514
Fiscal year2022Principal$27,635,000Interest$11,504,214Total debt service$39,139,214Issues6Tax rate0.8250Taxable value$289,807,504
Fiscal year2021Principal$28,325,000Interest$12,392,328Total debt service$40,717,328Issues6Tax rate0.8750Taxable value$231,310,846
Fiscal year2020Principal$21,945,000Interest$10,149,239Total debt service$32,094,239Issues5Tax rate0.8750Taxable value$169,490,516
Fiscal year2019Principal$17,460,000Interest$8,843,354Total debt service$26,303,354Issues4Tax rate0.8750Taxable value$135,258,187
Fiscal year2018Principal$12,780,000Interest$6,553,610Total debt service$19,333,610Issues3Tax rate0.8750Taxable value$100,323,386
Fiscal year2017Principal$7,200,000Interest$4,046,076Total debt service$11,246,076Issues2Tax rate0.8750Taxable value$71,026,011
Fiscal year2016Principal$3,500,000Interest$2,040,280Total debt service$5,540,280Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date8/15/2045Principal$6,750,000Scheduled interest$2,336,319Total payment$9,086,319Closed12/17/2020PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2017 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date8/15/2042Principal$4,645,000Scheduled interest$1,584,294Total payment$6,229,294Closed11/16/2017PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date8/15/2044Principal$4,115,000Scheduled interest$1,317,113Total payment$5,432,113Closed12/19/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date8/15/2043Principal$4,025,000Scheduled interest$1,650,856Total payment$5,675,856Closed12/20/2018PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date8/15/2041Principal$2,865,000Scheduled interest$1,099,356Total payment$3,964,356Closed12/22/2016PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date8/15/2040Principal$2,720,000Scheduled interest$966,925Total payment$3,686,925Closed12/17/2015PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–6 of 6

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.