This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Harris County · id 101-690-04

Harris County MUD 537

$17,975,000 of principal outstanding on 7 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$18.0 million
Fiscal year 2025

$17,975,000

Interest still to be paid
$8.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$8,358,807

Total debt service outstanding
$26.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$26,333,807

Issues outstanding
7
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$17,975,0007 issues
Total outstanding
$17,975,0007 issues

Calculated by this site from the 7 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.5000
Taxable value
$369.0 million
$368,982,381
Tax supported principal to taxable value
4.87%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$13,444
Calculated by this site population 1,337

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2017 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2017 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$17,975,000Interest$8,358,807Total debt service$26,333,807Issues7Tax rate0.5000Taxable value$368,982,381
Fiscal year2024Principal$18,415,000Interest$9,025,739Total debt service$27,440,739Issues7Tax rate0.5000Taxable value$319,697,240
Fiscal year2023Principal$15,400,000Interest$6,718,419Total debt service$22,118,419Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$246,769,676
Fiscal year2022Principal$13,615,000Interest$5,519,852Total debt service$19,134,852Issues6Tax rate0.5000Taxable value$197,464,062
Fiscal year2021Principal$13,885,000Interest$5,906,304Total debt service$19,791,304Issues6Tax rate0.5000Taxable value$177,891,976
Fiscal year2020Principal$10,850,000Interest$5,726,690Total debt service$16,576,690Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$8,950,000Interest$5,089,357Total debt service$14,039,357Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$9,050,000Interest$5,386,551Total debt service$14,436,551Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$4,220,000Interest$2,330,881Total debt service$6,550,881Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2021 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date4/1/2043Principal$3,490,000Scheduled interest$814,769Total payment$4,304,769Closed4/29/2021PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Park Bonds Ser 2023 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date4/1/2049Principal$3,460,000Scheduled interest$2,622,050Total payment$6,082,050Closed11/30/2023PurposeRecreation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2021A PledgeTax supportedMaturity date4/1/2048Principal$2,850,000Scheduled interest$910,875Total payment$3,760,875Closed7/27/2021PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2017 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date4/1/2043Principal$2,255,000Scheduled interest$953,800Total payment$3,208,800Closed12/14/2017PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date4/1/2045Principal$2,100,000Scheduled interest$995,813Total payment$3,095,813Closed7/10/2018PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2022 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date4/1/2048Principal$1,970,000Scheduled interest$1,386,500Total payment$3,356,500Closed11/29/2022PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date4/1/2046Principal$1,850,000Scheduled interest$675,000Total payment$2,525,000Closed5/14/2020PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–7 of 7

Earlier issues

1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.