This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Montgomery County · id 170-297-04

Conroe MMD 1

$101,495,000 of principal outstanding on 14 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$101.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$101,495,000

Interest still to be paid
$48.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$48,677,046

Total debt service outstanding
$150.2 million
Fiscal year 2025

$150,172,046

Issues outstanding
14
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$101,495,00014 issues
Total outstanding
$101,495,00014 issues

Calculated by this site from the 14 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$5,000,0001 issue
Total issued
$5,000,0001 issue

Calculated by this site from the par of the 1 issue issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.8600
Taxable value
$849.6 million
$849,575,014
Tax supported principal to taxable value
11.95%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$22,002
Calculated by this site population 4,613

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2018 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2018 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$101,495,000Interest$48,677,046Total debt service$150,172,046Issues14Tax rate0.8600Taxable value$849,575,014
Fiscal year2024Principal$98,360,000Interest$49,088,008Total debt service$147,448,008Issues13Tax rate0.8700Taxable value$707,442,075
Fiscal year2023Principal$63,450,000Interest$27,194,234Total debt service$90,644,234Issues10Tax rate0.6000Taxable value$514,837,384
Fiscal year2022Principal$51,225,000Interest$21,001,861Total debt service$72,226,861Issues9Tax rate0.9000Taxable value$324,253,919
Fiscal year2021Principal$29,500,000Interest$12,357,222Total debt service$41,857,222Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$240,143,259
Fiscal year2020Principal$22,410,000Interest$10,602,283Total debt service$33,012,283Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$20,360,000Interest$10,283,197Total debt service$30,643,197Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$10,285,000Interest$5,732,599Total debt service$16,017,599Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2023 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2049Principal$15,500,000Scheduled interest$9,616,650Total payment$25,116,650Closed9/21/2023PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2022 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2048Principal$12,730,000Scheduled interest$6,650,125Total payment$19,380,125Closed9/22/2022PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2023 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2049Principal$12,510,000Scheduled interest$7,758,050Total payment$20,268,050Closed9/21/2023PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2021 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2047Principal$9,675,000Scheduled interest$2,501,609Total payment$12,176,609Closed9/16/2021PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2024 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2050Principal$8,570,000Scheduled interest$5,087,200Total payment$13,657,200Closed8/22/2024PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2046Principal$6,705,000Scheduled interest$1,719,816Total payment$8,424,816Closed9/17/2020PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2022 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2048Principal$6,625,000Scheduled interest$3,837,085Total payment$10,462,085Closed7/21/2022PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2044Principal$6,190,000Scheduled interest$2,292,574Total payment$8,482,574Closed7/30/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Park Bonds Ser 2024 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2050Principal$5,000,000Scheduled interest$3,074,556Total payment$8,074,556Closed12/19/2024PurposeRecreation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2021 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2047Principal$4,830,000Scheduled interest$1,310,047Total payment$6,140,047Closed9/16/2021PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2043Principal$4,590,000Scheduled interest$1,751,663Total payment$6,341,663Closed2/28/2018PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2043Principal$3,990,000Scheduled interest$1,562,931Total payment$5,552,931Closed3/22/2018PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2044Principal$2,515,000Scheduled interest$920,506Total payment$3,435,506Closed7/30/2019PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2046Principal$2,065,000Scheduled interest$594,234Total payment$2,659,234Closed8/20/2020PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–14 of 14

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.