Water district · Montgomery County · id 170-298-04
East Montgomery County MUD 7
$40,005,000 of principal outstanding on 9 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$40,005,000
$23,464,178
$63,469,178
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $40,005,000
- Total outstanding
- $40,005,000
Calculated by this site from the 9 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $15,400,000
- Total issued
- $15,400,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 3 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- 1.3000
- Taxable value
- $357.9 million
- $357,936,904
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 11.18%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $9,696
- Calculated by this site population 4,126
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2020 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$40,005,000 | Interest$23,464,178 | Total debt service$63,469,178 | Issues9 | Tax rate1.3000 | Taxable value$357,936,904 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$25,125,000 | Interest$14,819,945 | Total debt service$39,944,945 | Issues6 | Tax rate1.3000 | Taxable value$240,706,541 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$19,620,000 | Interest$11,259,279 | Total debt service$30,879,279 | Issues5 | Tax rate1.3000 | Taxable value$134,505,522 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$9,025,000 | Interest$4,437,483 | Total debt service$13,462,483 | Issues3 | Tax rate1.3000 | Taxable value$70,774,799 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$4,885,000 | Interest$2,059,748 | Total debt service$6,944,748 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$34,418,567 |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$3,100,000 | Interest$1,536,046 | Total debt service$4,636,046 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–9 of 9
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
