This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Comal County · id 046-204-04

Johnson Ranch MUD

$18,765,000 of principal outstanding on 3 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$18.8 million
Fiscal year 2025

$18,765,000

Interest still to be paid
$5.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$5,749,440

Total debt service outstanding
$24.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$24,514,440

Issues outstanding
3
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$18,765,0003 issues
Total outstanding
$18,765,0003 issues

Calculated by this site from the 3 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.8361
Taxable value
$373.1 million
$373,102,588
Tax supported principal to taxable value
5.03%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$6,804
Calculated by this site population 2,758

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2018 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2018 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$18,765,000Interest$5,749,440Total debt service$24,514,440Issues3Tax rate0.8361Taxable value$373,102,588
Fiscal year2024Principal$19,880,000Interest$6,408,963Total debt service$26,288,963Issues3Tax rate0.8000Taxable value$364,674,011
Fiscal year2023Principal$10,720,000Interest$1,810,709Total debt service$12,530,709Issues2Tax rate0.8092Taxable value$300,294,445
Fiscal year2022Principal$11,535,000Interest$2,121,389Total debt service$13,656,389Issues2Tax rate0.8400Taxable value$227,178,371
Fiscal year2021Principal$12,325,000Interest$2,453,563Total debt service$14,778,563Issues2Tax rate0.8500Taxable value$231,856,901
Fiscal year2020Principal$12,965,000Interest$2,803,528Total debt service$15,768,528Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$6,625,000Interest$1,580,066Total debt service$8,205,066Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$7,000,000Interest$1,789,366Total debt service$8,789,366Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Util Sys Bonds Ser 2024 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date8/1/2045Principal$9,750,000Scheduled interest$4,492,875Total payment$14,242,875Closed4/9/2024PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Util Sys Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date8/1/2035Principal$4,900,000Scheduled interest$683,681Total payment$5,583,681Closed6/10/2020PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Util Sys Bonds Ser 2017 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date8/1/2033Principal$4,115,000Scheduled interest$572,884Total payment$4,687,884Closed12/22/2017PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–3 of 3

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.