This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-413-04

Fulshear MUD 3A

$121,070,000 of principal outstanding on 14 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$121.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$121,070,000

Interest still to be paid
$64.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$64,287,482

Total debt service outstanding
$185.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$185,357,482

Issues outstanding
14
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$121,070,00014 issues
Total outstanding
$121,070,00014 issues

Calculated by this site from the 14 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$32,025,0002 issues
Total issued
$32,025,0002 issues

Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
Taxable value
$928.7 million
$928,663,773
Tax supported principal to taxable value
13.04%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$18,718
Calculated by this site population 6,468

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2018 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2018 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$121,070,000Interest$64,287,482Total debt service$185,357,482Issues14Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$928,663,773
Fiscal year2024Principal$91,555,000Interest$49,064,341Total debt service$140,619,341Issues12Tax rate1.2000Taxable value$681,508,776
Fiscal year2023Principal$54,970,000Interest$26,388,046Total debt service$81,358,046Issues10Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$415,754,485
Fiscal year2022Principal$55,840,000Interest$27,906,409Total debt service$83,746,409Issues10Tax rate1.4000Taxable value$251,936,441
Fiscal year2021Principal$31,065,000Interest$11,524,741Total debt service$42,589,741Issues8Tax rate1.4500Taxable value$175,246,530
Fiscal year2020Principal$22,555,000Interest$9,322,390Total debt service$31,877,390Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$14,960,000Interest$7,178,858Total debt service$22,138,858Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$6,460,000Interest$3,581,710Total debt service$10,041,710Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2023 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2049Principal$20,685,000Scheduled interest$12,953,353Total payment$33,638,353Closed9/27/2023PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2050Principal$20,000,000Scheduled interest$11,794,425Total payment$31,794,425Closed9/26/2024PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2023 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2049Principal$15,860,000Scheduled interest$9,930,656Total payment$25,790,656Closed9/27/2023PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2022 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2048Principal$13,320,000Scheduled interest$7,601,747Total payment$20,921,747Closed7/27/2022PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2024 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2050Principal$12,025,000Scheduled interest$7,088,963Total payment$19,113,963Closed9/26/2024PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2022 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2048Principal$11,450,000Scheduled interest$6,537,200Total payment$17,987,200Closed7/27/2022PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2021 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2047Principal$6,710,000Scheduled interest$1,727,741Total payment$8,437,741Closed7/27/2021PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2045Principal$4,935,000Scheduled interest$1,661,475Total payment$6,596,475Closed7/24/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2046Principal$4,590,000Scheduled interest$1,193,060Total payment$5,783,060Closed8/26/2020PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Util Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2043Principal$4,060,000Scheduled interest$1,553,823Total payment$5,613,823Closed2/27/2018PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2045Principal$2,460,000Scheduled interest$792,169Total payment$3,252,169Closed8/28/2019PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2046Principal$2,280,000Scheduled interest$580,360Total payment$2,860,360Closed8/26/2020PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2021 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2047Principal$1,360,000Scheduled interest$358,950Total payment$1,718,950Closed7/27/2021PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2043Principal$1,335,000Scheduled interest$513,560Total payment$1,848,560Closed2/27/2018PurposeTransportation

Rows 1–14 of 14

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.