This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Denton County · id 061-208-19

Oak Point WCID 4

$13,050,000 of principal outstanding on 4 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$13.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$13,050,000

Interest still to be paid
$5.0 million
Fiscal year 2025

$5,001,724

Total debt service outstanding
$18.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$18,051,724

Issues outstanding
4
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$13,050,0004 issues
Total outstanding
$13,050,0004 issues

Calculated by this site from the 4 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.3100
Taxable value
$339.8 million
$339,768,920
Tax supported principal to taxable value
3.84%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$7,155
Calculated by this site population 1,824

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2018 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2018 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$13,050,000Interest$5,001,724Total debt service$18,051,724Issues4Tax rate0.3100Taxable value$339,768,920
Fiscal year2024Principal$13,495,000Interest$5,438,143Total debt service$18,933,143Issues4Tax rate0.3600Taxable value$316,845,349
Fiscal year2023Principal$13,930,000Interest$5,889,738Total debt service$19,819,738Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$245,628,828
Fiscal year2022Principal$14,300,000Interest$6,326,217Total debt service$20,626,217Issues4Tax rate0.5500Taxable value$193,686,759
Fiscal year2021Principal$12,395,000Interest$5,245,917Total debt service$17,640,917Issues3Tax rate0.5630Taxable value$163,928,362
Fiscal year2020Principal$12,655,000Interest$5,620,513Total debt service$18,275,513Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$10,495,000Interest$5,239,297Total debt service$15,734,297Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$4,830,000Interest$2,910,453Total debt service$7,740,453Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2045Principal$4,840,000Scheduled interest$1,580,575Total payment$6,420,575Closed7/25/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2044Principal$4,155,000Scheduled interest$1,732,286Total payment$5,887,286Closed3/28/2018PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2022 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2048Principal$2,145,000Scheduled interest$1,212,675Total payment$3,357,675Closed6/21/2022PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2046Principal$1,910,000Scheduled interest$476,188Total payment$2,386,188Closed8/27/2020PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–4 of 4

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.