Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-342-04
Fort Bend County MUD 132
$41,505,000 of principal outstanding on 10 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$41,505,000
$18,822,169
$60,327,169
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $41,505,000
- Total outstanding
- $41,505,000
Calculated by this site from the 10 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $7,505,000
- Total issued
- $7,505,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
- Taxable value
- $329.3 million
- $329,281,360
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 12.60%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $14,426
- Calculated by this site population 2,877
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2019 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$41,505,000 | Interest$18,822,169 | Total debt service$60,327,169 | Issues10 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$329,281,360 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$35,125,000 | Interest$15,997,080 | Total debt service$51,122,080 | Issues8 | Tax rate1.5000 | Taxable value$316,572,295 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$27,680,000 | Interest$11,535,565 | Total debt service$39,215,565 | Issues6 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$286,867,067 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$24,680,000 | Interest$9,719,438 | Total debt service$34,399,438 | Issues5 | Tax rate1.5000 | Taxable value$201,603,497 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$17,895,000 | Interest$7,814,984 | Total debt service$25,709,984 | Issues4 | Tax rate1.1800 | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$9,925,000 | Interest$5,324,641 | Total debt service$15,249,641 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$4,925,000 | Interest$3,387,841 | Total debt service$8,312,841 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–10 of 10
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
