Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-418-04
Fort Bend County MUD 134E
$50,460,000 of principal outstanding on 5 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$50,460,000
$18,352,267
$68,812,267
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $50,460,000
- Total outstanding
- $50,460,000
Calculated by this site from the 5 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $3,810,000
- Total issued
- $3,810,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 1 issue issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- 0.8700
- Taxable value
- $537.7 million
- $537,667,115
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 9.38%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $15,968
- Calculated by this site population 3,160
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2020 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$50,460,000 | Interest$18,352,267 | Total debt service$68,812,267 | Issues5 | Tax rate0.8700 | Taxable value$537,667,115 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$47,935,000 | Interest$17,122,032 | Total debt service$65,057,032 | Issues4 | Tax rate0.8850 | Taxable value$500,604,072 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$49,065,000 | Interest$18,291,620 | Total debt service$67,356,620 | Issues4 | Tax rate0.9100 | Taxable value$442,628,760 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$39,770,000 | Interest$12,751,219 | Total debt service$52,521,219 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$318,574,161 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$40,380,000 | Interest$13,605,773 | Total debt service$53,985,773 | Issues3 | Tax rate1.0000 | Taxable value$186,016,680 |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$24,155,000 | Interest$8,885,720 | Total debt service$33,040,720 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–5 of 5
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
