Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-386-04
Fort Bend County MUD 190
$66,825,000 of principal outstanding on 11 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$66,825,000
$30,331,246
$97,156,246
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $66,825,000
- Total outstanding
- $66,825,000
Calculated by this site from the 11 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $11,610,000
- Total issued
- $11,610,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 1 issue issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- 1.0700
- Taxable value
- $531.5 million
- $531,455,210
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 12.57%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $13,807
- Calculated by this site population 4,840
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2020 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$66,825,000 | Interest$30,331,246 | Total debt service$97,156,246 | Issues11 | Tax rate1.0700 | Taxable value$531,455,210 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$56,835,000 | Interest$25,724,957 | Total debt service$82,559,957 | Issues10 | Tax rate1.1000 | Taxable value$509,883,758 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$45,925,000 | Interest$19,385,589 | Total debt service$65,310,589 | Issues8 | Tax rate2.4400 | Taxable value$385,475,211 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$30,415,000 | Interest$10,544,258 | Total debt service$40,959,258 | Issues6 | Tax rate1.3200 | Taxable value$220,007,059 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$18,125,000 | Interest$6,304,435 | Total debt service$24,429,435 | Issues4 | Tax rate1.0900 | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$11,425,000 | Interest$4,461,775 | Total debt service$15,886,775 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–11 of 11
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
