Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-001-04
Sienna Plantation MUD 01
$22,395,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$22,395,000
$6,432,909
$28,827,909
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $22,395,000
- Total outstanding
- $22,395,000
Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2018 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$22,395,000 | Interest$6,432,909 | Total debt service$28,827,909 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$23,185,000 | Interest$6,946,624 | Total debt service$30,131,624 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$23,585,000 | Interest$7,469,857 | Total debt service$31,054,857 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$23,970,000 | Interest$7,998,767 | Total debt service$31,968,767 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$24,355,000 | Interest$8,532,682 | Total debt service$32,887,682 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$24,740,000 | Interest$9,070,967 | Total debt service$33,810,967 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$25,010,000 | Interest$9,612,415 | Total debt service$34,622,415 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$25,010,000 | Interest$10,112,821 | Total debt service$35,122,821 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameContract Rev Bonds Ser 2018 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date5/1/2049 | Principal$22,395,000 | Scheduled interest$6,432,909 | Total payment$28,827,909 | Closed5/29/2018 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–1 of 1
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
