This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Montgomery County · id 170-297-48

Valley Ranch Town Center Management District

$21,485,000 of principal outstanding on 7 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$21.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$21,485,000

Interest still to be paid
$10.0 million
Fiscal year 2025

$9,993,557

Total debt service outstanding
$31.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$31,478,557

Issues outstanding
7
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$21,485,0007 issues
Total outstanding
$21,485,0007 issues

Calculated by this site from the 7 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$2,055,0001 issue
Total issued
$2,055,0001 issue

Calculated by this site from the par of the 1 issue issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.8600
Taxable value
$7.1 million
$7,135,582
Tax supported principal to taxable value
301.10%
Calculated by this site

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2018 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2018 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$21,485,000Interest$9,993,557Total debt service$31,478,557Issues7Tax rate0.8600Taxable value$7,135,582
Fiscal year2024Principal$20,005,000Interest$9,081,502Total debt service$29,086,502Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$1,315,820
Fiscal year2023Principal$20,560,000Interest$9,801,334Total debt service$30,361,334Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$1,318,200
Fiscal year2022Principal$20,985,000Interest$10,507,529Total debt service$31,492,529Issues6Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$147,840
Fiscal year2021Principal$17,225,000Interest$8,612,817Total debt service$25,837,817Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$940,430
Fiscal year2020Principal$14,925,000Interest$7,977,607Total debt service$22,902,607Issues3Tax rate0.3696Taxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$10,820,000Interest$6,330,970Total debt service$17,150,970Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$5,520,000Interest$3,238,048Total debt service$8,758,048Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2044Principal$4,715,000Scheduled interest$1,968,294Total payment$6,683,294Closed6/28/2018PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2045Principal$4,670,000Scheduled interest$2,111,484Total payment$6,781,484Closed3/14/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2022 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2048Principal$3,890,000Scheduled interest$2,009,825Total payment$5,899,825Closed5/12/2022PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2019A PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2045Principal$3,740,000Scheduled interest$1,419,069Total payment$5,159,069Closed10/24/2019PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2025 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2051Principal$2,055,000Scheduled interest$1,615,125Total payment$3,670,125Closed7/10/2025PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2046Principal$1,365,000Scheduled interest$494,238Total payment$1,859,238Closed11/12/2020PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2021 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2047Principal$1,050,000Scheduled interest$375,522Total payment$1,425,522Closed7/15/2021PurposeTransportation

Rows 1–7 of 7

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.