Water district · Montgomery County · id 170-289-04
Montgomery County MUD 96
$20,220,000 of principal outstanding on 5 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$20,220,000
$10,305,757
$30,525,757
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $20,220,000
- Total outstanding
- $20,220,000
Calculated by this site from the 5 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- 1.4200
- Taxable value
- $202.5 million
- $202,514,683
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 9.98%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $7,453
- Calculated by this site population 2,713
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2020 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$20,220,000 | Interest$10,305,757 | Total debt service$30,525,757 | Issues5 | Tax rate1.4200 | Taxable value$202,514,683 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$20,470,000 | Interest$11,013,438 | Total debt service$31,483,438 | Issues5 | Tax rate1.3000 | Taxable value$202,654,316 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$14,800,000 | Interest$7,498,526 | Total debt service$22,298,526 | Issues4 | Tax rate1.4200 | Taxable value$170,842,312 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$11,000,000 | Interest$5,100,557 | Total debt service$16,100,557 | Issues3 | Tax rate1.4800 | Taxable value$105,464,192 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$7,460,000 | Interest$3,874,644 | Total debt service$11,334,644 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$67,909,742 |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$5,230,000 | Interest$3,039,038 | Total debt service$8,269,038 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$42,757,963 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–5 of 5
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
