Water district · Williamson County · id 246-245-04
Williamson County MUD 26
$6,805,000 of principal outstanding on 3 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$6,805,000
$2,459,899
$9,264,899
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $6,805,000
- Total outstanding
- $6,805,000
Calculated by this site from the 3 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- 0.9000
- Taxable value
- $169.7 million
- $169,706,616
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 4.01%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $16,886
- Calculated by this site population 403
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2020 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$6,805,000 | Interest$2,459,899 | Total debt service$9,264,899 | Issues3 | Tax rate0.9000 | Taxable value$169,706,616 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$7,080,000 | Interest$2,725,244 | Total debt service$9,805,244 | Issues3 | Tax rate0.9000 | Taxable value$134,792,437 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$4,880,000 | Interest$1,745,452 | Total debt service$6,625,452 | Issues2 | Tax rate0.9000 | Taxable value$87,679,477 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$3,090,000 | Interest$914,284 | Total debt service$4,004,284 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.9000 | Taxable value$60,549,326 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$3,215,000 | Interest$1,003,004 | Total debt service$4,218,004 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.9000 | Taxable value$48,913,641 |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$3,215,000 | Interest$1,091,724 | Total debt service$4,306,724 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2019 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date8/15/2039 | Principal$2,685,000 | Scheduled interest$663,524 | Total payment$3,348,524 | Closed12/17/2019 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2024 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date8/15/2043 | Principal$2,315,000 | Scheduled interest$1,040,450 | Total payment$3,355,450 | Closed1/17/2024 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2023 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date8/15/2042 | Principal$1,805,000 | Scheduled interest$755,925 | Total payment$2,560,925 | Closed2/15/2023 | PurposeTransportation |
Rows 1–3 of 3
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
