Water district · Gregg County · id 092-201-05
Cross Roads SUD
$2,572,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$2,572,000
$3,477,392
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $2,572,000
- Total outstanding
- $2,572,000
Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2019 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$2,572,000 | Interest$905,392 | Total debt service$3,477,392 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$2,626,000 | Interest$954,060 | Total debt service$3,580,060 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$2,679,000 | Interest$1,003,866 | Total debt service$3,682,866 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$2,731,000 | Interest$1,054,589 | Total debt service$3,785,589 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$2,782,000 | Interest$1,106,277 | Total debt service$3,888,277 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$2,832,000 | Interest$1,158,839 | Total debt service$3,990,839 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$2,881,000 | Interest$1,212,475 | Total debt service$4,093,475 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameRev Bonds Ser 2018 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date5/1/2059 | Principal$2,572,000 | Scheduled interest$905,392 | Total payment$3,477,392 | Closed2/1/2019 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–1 of 1
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
