This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Harris County · id 101-685-04

Harris County MUD 422

$29,095,000 of principal outstanding on 8 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$29.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$29,095,000

Interest still to be paid
$13.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$13,393,519

Total debt service outstanding
$42.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$42,488,519

Issues outstanding
8
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$29,095,0008 issues
Total outstanding
$29,095,0008 issues

Calculated by this site from the 8 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
1.4000
Taxable value
$244.3 million
$244,300,165
Tax supported principal to taxable value
11.91%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$10,979
Calculated by this site population 2,650

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2019 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2019 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$29,095,000Interest$13,393,519Total debt service$42,488,519Issues8Tax rate1.4000Taxable value$244,300,165
Fiscal year2024Principal$29,440,000Interest$14,314,547Total debt service$43,754,547Issues8Tax rate1.4500Taxable value$142,837,999
Fiscal year2023Principal$18,450,000Interest$9,202,587Total debt service$27,652,587Issues6Tax rate1.5000Taxable value$91,591,330
Fiscal year2022Principal$10,215,000Interest$3,975,960Total debt service$14,190,960Issues4Tax rate1.5000Taxable value$70,516,532
Fiscal year2021Principal$7,665,000Interest$3,419,399Total debt service$11,084,399Issues3Tax rate1.5000Taxable value$52,023,375
Fiscal year2020Principal$6,175,000Interest$2,990,737Total debt service$9,165,737Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$2,800,000Interest$1,551,796Total debt service$4,351,796Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2024 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2049Principal$7,200,000Scheduled interest$3,483,000Total payment$10,683,000Closed8/8/2024PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2023 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2048Principal$5,000,000Scheduled interest$2,937,481Total payment$7,937,481Closed4/12/2023PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2049Principal$4,120,000Scheduled interest$1,980,550Total payment$6,100,550Closed8/8/2024PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2023 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2048Principal$3,440,000Scheduled interest$1,891,475Total payment$5,331,475Closed5/10/2023PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2045Principal$3,000,000Scheduled interest$1,056,401Total payment$4,056,401Closed11/13/2019PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2021 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2047Principal$2,480,000Scheduled interest$589,869Total payment$3,069,869Closed9/9/2021PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2044Principal$2,420,000Scheduled interest$996,018Total payment$3,416,018Closed4/11/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2046Principal$1,435,000Scheduled interest$458,725Total payment$1,893,725Closed11/12/2020PurposeTransportation

Rows 1–8 of 8

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.