Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $670,000
- Total outstanding
- $670,000
Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2020 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$670,000 | Interest$21,832 | Total debt service$691,832 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$710,000 | Interest$23,987 | Total debt service$733,987 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$750,000 | Interest$26,143 | Total debt service$776,143 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$790,000 | Interest$28,298 | Total debt service$818,298 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$835,000 | Interest$30,454 | Total debt service$865,454 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$880,000 | Interest$32,609 | Total debt service$912,609 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameImpr Rev Bonds Ser 2020 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date8/15/2040 | Principal$670,000 | Scheduled interest$21,832 | Total payment$691,832 | Closed4/14/2020 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–1 of 1
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
