Water district · Denton County · id 061-202-48
Northlake MMD 1
$99,710,000 of principal outstanding on 10 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$99,710,000
$48,164,826
$147,874,826
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $99,710,000
- Total outstanding
- $99,710,000
Calculated by this site from the 10 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $25,850,000
- Total issued
- $25,850,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- 0.7050
- Taxable value
- $857.2 million
- $857,240,703
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 11.63%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $14,353
- Calculated by this site population 6,947
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2021 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$99,710,000 | Interest$48,164,826 | Total debt service$147,874,826 | Issues10 | Tax rate0.7050 | Taxable value$857,240,703 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$76,100,000 | Interest$35,212,726 | Total debt service$111,312,726 | Issues8 | Tax rate0.7050 | Taxable value$682,079,081 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$50,600,000 | Interest$18,737,813 | Total debt service$69,337,813 | Issues6 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$421,751,939 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$51,760,000 | Interest$20,045,545 | Total debt service$71,805,545 | Issues6 | Tax rate0.7050 | Taxable value$234,547,587 |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$15,570,000 | Interest$5,233,412 | Total debt service$20,803,412 | Issues2 | Tax rate0.7050 | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–10 of 10
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
