Water district · Galveston County · id 084-SD
Westwood Management District
$42,475,000 of principal outstanding on 4 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$42,475,000
$22,234,496
$64,709,496
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $42,475,000
- Total outstanding
- $42,475,000
Calculated by this site from the 4 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $22,600,000
- Total issued
- $22,600,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $11,427
- Calculated by this site population 3,717
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2021 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$42,475,000 | Interest$22,234,496 | Total debt service$64,709,496 | Issues4 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$20,400,000 | Interest$8,310,494 | Total debt service$28,710,494 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$20,875,000 | Interest$8,920,513 | Total debt service$29,795,513 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$21,315,000 | Interest$9,575,315 | Total debt service$30,890,315 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$10,315,000 | Interest$4,869,876 | Total debt service$15,184,876 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2025 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date4/1/2049 | Principal$14,585,000 | Scheduled interest$9,762,346 | Total payment$24,347,346 | Closed5/29/2025 | PurposeTransportation |
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2022 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date4/1/2049 | Principal$10,200,000 | Scheduled interest$3,850,125 | Total payment$14,050,125 | Closed3/3/2022 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2021 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date4/1/2049 | Principal$9,675,000 | Scheduled interest$3,866,600 | Total payment$13,541,600 | Closed6/10/2021 | PurposeTransportation |
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2024 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date4/1/2049 | Principal$8,015,000 | Scheduled interest$4,755,425 | Total payment$12,770,425 | Closed10/24/2024 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–4 of 4
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
