Water district · Cameron County · id 031-WSC
El Jardin Water Supply Corporation
$1,440,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$1,440,000
$1,609,386
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $1,440,000
- Total outstanding
- $1,440,000
Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2022 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$1,440,000 | Interest$169,386 | Total debt service$1,609,386 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$1,595,000 | Interest$208,689 | Total debt service$1,803,689 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$1,745,000 | Interest$251,942 | Total debt service$1,996,942 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$1,895,000 | Interest$299,080 | Total debt service$2,194,080 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameWtr Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2021 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date3/1/2034 | Principal$1,440,000 | Scheduled interest$169,386 | Total payment$1,609,386 | Closed9/20/2021 | PurposeRefunding |
Rows 1–1 of 1
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
