Water district · Harris County · id 101-001-21
Coastal WA
$94,020,000 of principal outstanding on 6 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$94,020,000
$28,869,950
$122,889,950
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $94,020,000
- Total outstanding
- $94,020,000
Calculated by this site from the 6 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $25,000,000
- Total issued
- $25,000,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 1 issue issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2016 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$94,020,000 | Interest$28,869,950 | Total debt service$122,889,950 | Issues6 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$77,695,000 | Interest$16,315,460 | Total debt service$94,010,460 | Issues5 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$86,065,000 | Interest$19,220,766 | Total debt service$105,285,766 | Issues5 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$94,130,000 | Interest$22,435,006 | Total debt service$116,565,006 | Issues5 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2021 | Principal$101,940,000 | Interest$25,927,660 | Total debt service$127,867,660 | Issues5 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2020 | Principal$109,510,000 | Interest$29,684,056 | Total debt service$139,194,056 | Issues5 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2019 | Principal$116,805,000 | Interest$33,635,156 | Total debt service$150,440,156 | Issues5 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2018 | Principal$121,020,000 | Interest$37,228,447 | Total debt service$158,248,447 | Issues5 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2017 | Principal$100,870,000 | Interest$29,570,367 | Total debt service$130,440,367 | Issues4 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2016 | Principal$104,200,000 | Interest$32,646,525 | Total debt service$136,846,525 | Issues4 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–6 of 6
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
