This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Collin County · id 043-unk

North Parkway MMD 1

$127,668,000 of principal outstanding on 4 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$127.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$127,668,000

Interest still to be paid
$108.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$108,086,207

Total debt service outstanding
$235.8 million
Fiscal year 2025

$235,754,207

Issues outstanding
4
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$2,960,0001 issue, 2.3%
Revenue supported
$124,708,0003 issues, 97.7%
Total outstanding
$127,668,0004 issues

Calculated by this site from the 4 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2022 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2022 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$127,668,000Interest$108,086,207Total debt service$235,754,207Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$129,478,000Interest$114,448,353Total debt service$243,926,353Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$126,700,000Interest$117,290,422Total debt service$243,990,422Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$126,700,000Interest$122,698,687Total debt service$249,398,687Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameSpec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2021 (Major Impr Proj) PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date3/15/2052Principal$79,745,000Scheduled interest$64,461,669Total payment$144,206,669Closed10/28/2021PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameSpec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2022 (Major Impr Proj 2) PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date3/15/2053Principal$32,225,000Scheduled interest$32,118,916Total payment$64,343,916Closed8/26/2022PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameContract Rev Bonds Ser 2021 (Legacy Hills PID Phase 1A-1B Impr) PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date3/15/2052Principal$12,738,000Scheduled interest$8,300,697Total payment$21,038,697Closed10/28/2021PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameSingle Family Defined Area 1 Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2023 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2054Principal$2,960,000Scheduled interest$3,204,925Total payment$6,164,925Closed12/29/2023PurposeTransportation

Rows 1–4 of 4

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.