Water district · Harris County · id 101-732-04
Harris County MUD 165 Defined Area 2
$66,485,000 of principal outstanding on 7 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$66,485,000
$43,647,028
$110,132,028
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $66,485,000
- Total outstanding
- $66,485,000
Calculated by this site from the 7 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $38,390,000
- Total issued
- $38,390,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 3 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- 0.6600
- Taxable value
- $630.9 million
- $630,861,308
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 10.54%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $9,863
- Calculated by this site population 6,741
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2022 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$66,485,000 | Interest$43,647,028 | Total debt service$110,132,028 | Issues7 | Tax rate0.6600 | Taxable value$630,861,308 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$28,660,000 | Interest$20,895,987 | Total debt service$49,555,987 | Issues4 | Tax rate0.6000 | Taxable value$364,514,984 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$16,200,000 | Interest$10,928,424 | Total debt service$27,128,424 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$63,430,977 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$4,910,000 | Interest$2,540,663 | Total debt service$7,450,663 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$23,142,197 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–7 of 7
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
