Water district · Kaufman County · id 129-203-12
Kaufman County MUD 12
$10,905,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$10,905,000
$6,197,194
$17,102,194
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $10,905,000
- Total outstanding
- $10,905,000
Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $5,475,000
- Total issued
- $5,475,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 1 issue issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $643
- Calculated by this site population 16,961
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2022 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$10,905,000 | Interest$6,197,194 | Total debt service$17,102,194 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$5,575,000 | Interest$3,211,710 | Total debt service$8,786,710 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$5,575,000 | Interest$3,453,503 | Total debt service$9,028,503 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$5,575,000 | Interest$3,624,774 | Total debt service$9,199,774 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameUnl Contract Tax Rev Bonds Ser 2025 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date3/1/2050 | Principal$5,475,000 | Scheduled interest$3,222,566 | Total payment$8,697,566 | Closed3/26/2025 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameUnl Contract Tax Rev Bonds Ser 2022 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date3/1/2048 | Principal$5,430,000 | Scheduled interest$2,974,628 | Total payment$8,404,628 | Closed6/16/2022 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–2 of 2
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
