Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-431-04
Fort Bend County MUD 229
$45,970,000 of principal outstanding on 6 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$45,970,000
$28,536,085
$74,506,085
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $45,970,000
- Total outstanding
- $45,970,000
Calculated by this site from the 6 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $19,105,000
- Total issued
- $19,105,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
- Taxable value
- $337.4 million
- $337,422,699
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 13.62%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $17,308
- Calculated by this site population 2,656
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2022 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$45,970,000 | Interest$28,536,085 | Total debt service$74,506,085 | Issues6 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$337,422,699 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$27,465,000 | Interest$18,089,336 | Total debt service$45,554,336 | Issues4 | Tax rate1.3500 | Taxable value$239,855,305 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$22,710,000 | Interest$15,731,050 | Total debt service$38,441,050 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$112,970,729 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$9,710,000 | Interest$7,042,149 | Total debt service$16,752,149 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$23,035,580 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
Rows 1–6 of 6
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
