Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-426-04
Fort Bend County MUD 225
$10,405,000 of principal outstanding on 3 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$10,405,000
$6,627,791
$17,032,791
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $10,405,000
- Total outstanding
- $10,405,000
Calculated by this site from the 3 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
- Taxable value
- $94.9 million
- $94,934,067
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 10.96%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $13,154
- Calculated by this site population 791
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2022 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$10,405,000 | Interest$6,627,791 | Total debt service$17,032,791 | Issues3 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$94,934,067 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$10,610,000 | Interest$7,101,555 | Total debt service$17,711,555 | Issues3 | Tax rate1.0850 | Taxable value$84,869,976 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$4,900,000 | Interest$2,989,119 | Total debt service$7,889,119 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$52,931,949 |
| Fiscal year2022 | Principal$4,900,000 | Interest$3,106,900 | Total debt service$8,006,900 | Issues1 | Tax rate1.0850 | Taxable value$24,377,473 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2022 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2048 | Principal$4,690,000 | Scheduled interest$2,564,994 | Total payment$7,254,994 | Closed8/17/2022 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2050 | Principal$2,965,000 | Scheduled interest$1,929,969 | Total payment$4,894,969 | Closed5/22/2024 | PurposeTransportation |
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2023 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2049 | Principal$2,750,000 | Scheduled interest$2,132,828 | Total payment$4,882,828 | Closed11/28/2023 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–3 of 3
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
