Water district · Montgomery County · id 170-332-04
Montgomery County MUD 178
$5,480,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$5,480,000
$3,775,352
$9,255,352
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $5,480,000
- Total outstanding
- $5,480,000
Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Taxable value
- $50.0 million
- $50,011,093
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 10.96%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $12,426
- Calculated by this site population 441
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2023 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$5,480,000 | Interest$3,775,352 | Total debt service$9,255,352 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$50,011,093 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$5,630,000 | Interest$4,036,296 | Total debt service$9,666,296 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$35,523,800 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$2,630,000 | Interest$1,904,913 | Total debt service$4,534,913 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$10,184,920 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2023 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2049 | Principal$3,000,000 | Scheduled interest$2,112,566 | Total payment$5,112,566 | Closed9/28/2023 | PurposeTransportation |
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2022 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2048 | Principal$2,480,000 | Scheduled interest$1,662,786 | Total payment$4,142,786 | Closed12/22/2022 | PurposeTransportation |
Rows 1–2 of 2
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
