Water district · Travis County · id 227-273-04
Lazy Nine MUD 1A
$21,590,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$21,590,000
$17,499,427
$39,089,427
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $21,590,000
- Total outstanding
- $21,590,000
Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
- Taxable value
- $214.2 million
- $214,233,377
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 10.08%
- Calculated by this site
- Principal per resident
- $18,485
- Calculated by this site population 1,168
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2023 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$21,590,000 | Interest$17,499,427 | Total debt service$39,089,427 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$214,233,377 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$21,775,000 | Interest$18,658,601 | Total debt service$40,433,601 | Issues2 | Tax rate1.0000 | Taxable value$141,869,787 |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$9,500,000 | Interest$8,133,584 | Total debt service$17,633,584 | Issues1 | Tax rate1.0000 | Taxable value$45,375,935 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2023 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2050 | Principal$12,275,000 | Scheduled interest$10,351,878 | Total payment$22,626,878 | Closed11/15/2023 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2022 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2049 | Principal$9,315,000 | Scheduled interest$7,147,549 | Total payment$16,462,549 | Closed12/14/2022 | PurposeTransportation |
Rows 1–2 of 2
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
