Water district · Collin County · id 043-unkn
North Collin Special UD
$7,475,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$7,475,000
$3,730,650
$11,205,650
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $7,475,000
- Total outstanding
- $7,475,000
Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $2,336
- Calculated by this site population 3,200
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2023 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$7,475,000 | Interest$3,730,650 | Total debt service$11,205,650 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$7,640,000 | Interest$4,034,625 | Total debt service$11,674,625 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2023 | Principal$7,795,000 | Interest$4,346,350 | Total debt service$12,141,350 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameRev Bonds Ser 2023 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date8/15/2047 | Principal$7,475,000 | Scheduled interest$3,730,650 | Total payment$11,205,650 | Closed2/22/2023 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–1 of 1
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
