This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-000-MUD2

Fort Bend County MUD 214

$26,730,000 of principal outstanding on 4 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$26.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$26,730,000

Interest still to be paid
$18.0 million
Fiscal year 2025

$18,041,434

Total debt service outstanding
$44.8 million
Fiscal year 2025

$44,771,434

Issues outstanding
4
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$26,730,0004 issues
Total outstanding
$26,730,0004 issues

Calculated by this site from the 4 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$14,015,0002 issues
Total issued
$14,015,0002 issues

Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$24,958
Calculated by this site population 1,071

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2024 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2024 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$26,730,000Interest$18,041,434Total debt service$44,771,434Issues4Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$12,715,000Interest$9,000,622Total debt service$21,715,622Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameContract Rev Bonds Ser 2025 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2051Principal$12,570,000Scheduled interest$8,595,225Total payment$21,165,225Closed3/13/2025PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameContract Rev Road Bonds Ser 2024A PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2051Principal$6,585,000Scheduled interest$4,377,744Total payment$10,962,744Closed5/9/2024PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameContract Rev Bonds Ser 2024 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2051Principal$6,130,000Scheduled interest$4,070,800Total payment$10,200,800Closed5/9/2024PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameContract Rev Road Bonds Ser 2025A PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2051Principal$1,445,000Scheduled interest$997,665Total payment$2,442,665Closed3/13/2025PurposeTransportation

Rows 1–4 of 4

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.