Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-446-04
Fort Bend County MUD 250
$13,475,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$13,475,000
$9,341,030
$22,816,030
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $13,475,000
- Total outstanding
- $13,475,000
Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $13,475,000
- Total issued
- $13,475,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $16,513
- Calculated by this site population 816
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal year 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$13,475,000 | Interest$9,341,030 | Total debt service$22,816,030 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameContract Rev Bonds Ser 2025 | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date5/1/2050 | Principal$10,805,000 | Scheduled interest$8,516,993 | Total payment$19,321,993 | Closed3/27/2025 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameContract Rev Bonds Txbl Ser 2025A | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date5/1/2035 | Principal$2,670,000 | Scheduled interest$824,037 | Total payment$3,494,037 | Closed3/27/2025 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–2 of 2
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
