Water district · Montgomery County · id 170-338-04
Montgomery County MUD 163
$17,555,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$17,555,000
$12,467,350
$30,022,350
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $17,555,000
- Total outstanding
- $17,555,000
Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $9,590,000
- Total issued
- $9,590,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 1 issue issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $51,181
- Calculated by this site population 343
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2024 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$17,555,000 | Interest$12,467,350 | Total debt service$30,022,350 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$7,965,000 | Interest$6,576,450 | Total debt service$14,541,450 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$4,895,146 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameContract Rev Bonds Ser 2024 (West Svcs Area) | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date5/11/2050 | Principal$9,590,000 | Scheduled interest$6,312,500 | Total payment$15,902,500 | Closed12/5/2024 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameContract Rev Bonds Ser 2023 (East Svcs Area) | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date5/1/2050 | Principal$7,965,000 | Scheduled interest$6,154,850 | Total payment$14,119,850 | Closed12/14/2023 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–2 of 2
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
