Water district · Johnson and Parker counties · id 126-000-unk
Cresson Crossroads MUD 2
$6,010,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$6,010,000
$5,506,126
$11,516,126
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $6,010,000
- Total outstanding
- $6,010,000
Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $2,770,000
- Total issued
- $2,770,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 1 issue issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2024 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$6,010,000 | Interest$5,506,126 | Total debt service$11,516,126 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$3,240,000 | Interest$3,120,426 | Total debt service$6,360,426 | Issues1 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024 (Defined Area 2) | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/15/2055 | Principal$3,240,000 | Scheduled interest$2,959,990 | Total payment$6,199,990 | Closed3/28/2024 | PurposeTransportation |
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024 (Defined Area 3) | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/15/2055 | Principal$2,770,000 | Scheduled interest$2,546,136 | Total payment$5,316,136 | Closed12/19/2024 | PurposeTransportation |
Rows 1–2 of 2
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
