Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-209-48
Missouri City Management District 2
$11,725,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$11,725,000
$7,021,850
$18,746,850
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $11,725,000
- Total outstanding
- $11,725,000
Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax supported
- $4,225,000
- Total issued
- $4,225,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 1 issue issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
- Taxable value
- $327.9 million
- $327,917,604
- Tax supported principal to taxable value
- 3.58%
- Calculated by this site
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal years 2024 to 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$11,725,000 | Interest$7,021,850 | Total debt service$18,746,850 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable value$327,917,604 |
| Fiscal year2024 | Principal$7,500,000 | Interest$4,578,713 | Total debt service$12,078,713 | Issues1 | Tax rate0.5000 | Taxable value$311,599,796 |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2024 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2049 | Principal$7,500,000 | Scheduled interest$4,375,225 | Total payment$11,875,225 | Closed7/18/2024 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024 | PledgeTax supported | Maturity date3/1/2050 | Principal$4,225,000 | Scheduled interest$2,646,625 | Total payment$6,871,625 | Closed11/21/2024 | PurposeTransportation |
Rows 1–2 of 2
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
