This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Fort Bend County · id 079-XXX-X1

Sienna MUD 5

$9,375,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$9.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$9,375,000

Interest still to be paid
$5.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$5,445,344

Total debt service outstanding
$14.8 million
Fiscal year 2025

$14,820,344

Issues outstanding
2
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$9,375,0002 issues
Total outstanding
$9,375,0002 issues

Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$9,375,0002 issues
Total issued
$9,375,0002 issues

Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$747
Calculated by this site population 12,548

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$9,375,000Interest$5,445,344Total debt service$14,820,344Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameContract Rev Bonds Ser 2024 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2050Principal$5,125,000Scheduled interest$2,977,306Total payment$8,102,306Closed10/8/2024PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameContract Rev Road Bonds Ser 2024 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date5/1/2050Principal$4,250,000Scheduled interest$2,468,038Total payment$6,718,038Closed10/8/2024PurposeTransportation

Rows 1–2 of 2

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.