Water district · Dallas County · id 057-000-XX
University Hills MMD
$52,984,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Fiscal year 2025 at a glance
$52,984,000
$64,055,913
$117,039,913
Debt outstanding
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $52,984,000
- Total outstanding
- $52,984,000
Calculated by this site from the 2 issues below.
Debt issued
Fiscal year 2025
- Revenue supported
- $52,984,000
- Total issued
- $52,984,000
Calculated by this site from the par of the 2 issues issued in fiscal year 2025.
Tax base and ratios
Fiscal year 2025
- Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
- Not reported
- The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
- Principal per resident
- $39
- Calculated by this site population 1,356,479
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Fiscal year 2025
| Fiscal year? | Principal? | Interest? | Total debt service? | Issues? | Tax rate? | Taxable value? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiscal year2025 Latest | Principal$52,984,000 | Interest$64,055,913 | Total debt service$117,039,913 | Issues2 | Tax rateNot reported | Taxable valueNot reported |
Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025
| Issuance name? | Pledge? | Maturity date? | Principal? | Scheduled interest? | Total payment? | Closed? | Purpose? |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Issuance nameSpec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2025 (Impr Area 1 Proj) | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date3/1/2056 | Principal$32,734,000 | Scheduled interest$39,414,503 | Total payment$72,148,503 | Closed6/10/2025 | PurposeWater and sewer |
| Issuance nameSpec Assessment Rev Bonds Ser 2025 (Major Impr Area Proj) | PledgeRevenue supported | Maturity date3/1/2056 | Principal$20,250,000 | Scheduled interest$24,641,410 | Total payment$44,891,410 | Closed6/10/2025 | PurposeWater and sewer |
Rows 1–2 of 2
EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
