This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Travis County · id 227-254-04

Cottonwood Creek MUD 1

$20,455,000 of principal outstanding on 7 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$20.5 million
Fiscal year 2025

$20,455,000

Interest still to be paid
$6.2 million
Fiscal year 2025

$6,239,471

Total debt service outstanding
$26.7 million
Fiscal year 2025

$26,694,471

Issues outstanding
7
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$20,455,0007 issues
Total outstanding
$20,455,0007 issues

Calculated by this site from the 7 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.7735
Taxable value
$516.4 million
$516,395,137
Tax supported principal to taxable value
3.96%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$5,085
Calculated by this site population 4,023

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$20,455,000Interest$6,239,471Total debt service$26,694,471Issues7Tax rate0.7735Taxable value$516,395,137
Fiscal year2024Principal$21,095,000Interest$6,844,660Total debt service$27,939,660Issues7Tax rate0.7735Taxable value$498,205,126
Fiscal year2023Principal$21,710,000Interest$7,472,654Total debt service$29,182,654Issues7Tax rate0.7735Taxable value$456,701,920
Fiscal year2022Principal$22,300,000Interest$8,122,715Total debt service$30,422,715Issues7Tax rate0.8330Taxable value$311,406,677
Fiscal year2021Principal$19,330,000Interest$7,621,409Total debt service$26,951,409Issues7Tax rate0.8500Taxable value$250,349,810
Fiscal year2020Principal$14,030,000Interest$5,956,613Total debt service$19,986,613Issues6Tax rate0.8500Taxable value$210,020,783
Fiscal year2019Principal$14,190,000Interest$6,551,832Total debt service$20,741,832Issues5Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$8,430,000Interest$3,892,213Total debt service$12,322,213Issues3Tax rate0.8500Taxable value$118,122,717
Fiscal year2017Principal$4,505,000Interest$2,422,722Total debt service$6,927,722Issues2Tax rate0.9170Taxable value$84,538,511
Fiscal year2016Principal$4,615,000Interest$2,575,257Total debt service$7,190,257Issues2Tax rate0.9170Taxable value$62,548,798

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2020A PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2044Principal$4,870,000Scheduled interest$1,544,081Total payment$6,414,081Closed12/1/2020PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2021 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2044Principal$3,515,000Scheduled interest$855,375Total payment$4,370,375Closed11/2/2021PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2017 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2041Principal$3,055,000Scheduled interest$845,084Total payment$3,900,084Closed11/14/2017PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2043Principal$2,765,000Scheduled interest$958,575Total payment$3,723,575Closed8/13/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2042Principal$2,670,000Scheduled interest$897,772Total payment$3,567,772Closed10/9/2018PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2041Principal$2,275,000Scheduled interest$994,656Total payment$3,269,656Closed4/12/2016PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2020 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2034Principal$1,305,000Scheduled interest$143,928Total payment$1,448,928Closed6/25/2020PurposeRefunding

Rows 1–7 of 7

Earlier issues

1 issue last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.