This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Dallas County · id 057-203-28

Dallas County U&RD

$76,430,000 of principal outstanding on 1 issue at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$76.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$76,430,000

Interest still to be paid
$5.9 million
Fiscal year 2025

$5,927,250

Total debt service outstanding
$82.4 million
Fiscal year 2025

$82,357,250

Issues outstanding
1
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$76,430,0001 issue
Total outstanding
$76,430,0001 issue

Calculated by this site from the 1 issue below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
No property tax rate was reported for this fiscal year (total rate 0); other years in the table below have one.
Taxable value
$6.6 billion
$6,570,246,510
Tax supported principal to taxable value
1.16%
Calculated by this site

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$76,430,000Interest$5,927,250Total debt service$82,357,250Issues1Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$6,570,246,510
Fiscal year2024Principal$98,190,000Interest$10,292,750Total debt service$108,482,750Issues1Tax rate0.7551Taxable value$6,166,434,838
Fiscal year2023Principal$118,265,000Interest$15,704,125Total debt service$133,969,125Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$5,635,654,193
Fiscal year2022Principal$136,755,000Interest$22,079,625Total debt service$158,834,625Issues2Tax rate0.8167Taxable value$5,132,066,426
Fiscal year2021Principal$153,755,000Interest$29,338,925Total debt service$183,093,925Issues2Tax rate0.9370Taxable value$5,108,606,174
Fiscal year2020Principal$169,355,000Interest$37,406,438Total debt service$206,761,438Issues2Tax rate0.9856Taxable value$4,732,169,557
Fiscal year2019Principal$183,635,000Interest$46,214,388Total debt service$229,849,388Issues3Tax rate1.1113Taxable value$4,317,210,706
Fiscal year2018Principal$196,675,000Interest$55,699,000Total debt service$252,374,000Issues3Tax rate1.2490Taxable value$3,931,045,269
Fiscal year2017Principal$208,550,000Interest$65,799,375Total debt service$274,349,375Issues3Tax rate1.2950Taxable value$3,739,827,283
Fiscal year2016Principal$246,055,000Interest$100,563,248Total debt service$346,618,248Issues5Tax rate1.5900Taxable value$3,330,373,934

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date8/15/2028Principal$76,430,000Scheduled interest$5,927,250Total payment$82,357,250Closed11/17/2016PurposeRefunding

Rows 1–1 of 1

Earlier issues

5 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/18/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.