This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Duval County · id 066-201-28

Duval County C&RD

$2,133,000 of principal outstanding on 3 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$2.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$2,133,000

Interest still to be paid
$1.2 million
Fiscal year 2025

$1,188,362

Total debt service outstanding
$3.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$3,321,362

Issues outstanding
3
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Revenue supported
$2,133,0003 issues
Total outstanding
$2,133,0003 issues

Calculated by this site from the 3 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
Not reported
The government levies no property tax: no property tax rate (total rate 0).
Principal per resident
$845
Calculated by this site population 2,525

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$2,133,000Interest$1,188,362Total debt service$3,321,362Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2024Principal$2,188,000Interest$1,276,412Total debt service$3,464,412Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2023Principal$2,240,000Interest$1,366,644Total debt service$3,606,644Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2022Principal$2,290,000Interest$1,458,809Total debt service$3,748,809Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2021Principal$2,337,000Interest$1,552,879Total debt service$3,889,879Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2020Principal$2,383,000Interest$1,648,809Total debt service$4,031,809Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2019Principal$2,427,000Interest$1,746,602Total debt service$4,173,602Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2018Principal$2,470,000Interest$1,846,037Total debt service$4,316,037Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2017Principal$2,511,000Interest$1,947,117Total debt service$4,458,117Issues3Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported
Fiscal year2016Principal$2,201,000Interest$1,887,833Total debt service$4,088,833Issues2Tax rateNot reportedTaxable valueNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameWW Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2007 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/1/2047Principal$1,272,000Scheduled interest$756,315Total payment$2,028,315Closed10/4/2007PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameWW Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2010 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/1/2049Principal$568,000Scheduled interest$328,738Total payment$896,738Closed7/15/2010PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameWtr Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2017 PledgeRevenue supportedMaturity date8/1/2056Principal$293,000Scheduled interest$103,309Total payment$396,309Closed3/21/2017PurposeWater and sewer

Rows 1–3 of 3

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.