This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own.

The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Denton County · id 061-206-13

Denton County FWSD 10

$114,275,000 of principal outstanding on 13 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$114.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$114,275,000

Interest still to be paid
$32.1 million
Fiscal year 2025

$32,073,773

Total debt service outstanding
$146.3 million
Fiscal year 2025

$146,348,773

Issues outstanding
13
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding

Fiscal year 2025

Tax supported
$114,275,00013 issues
Total outstanding
$114,275,00013 issues

Calculated by this site from the 13 issues below.

Debt issued

Fiscal year 2025

No issue with a reported par was issued in fiscal year 2025.

Tax base and ratios

Fiscal year 2025

Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.8800
Taxable value
$2.7 billion
$2,716,520,868
Tax supported principal to taxable value
4.21%
Calculated by this site
Principal per resident
$6,095
Calculated by this site population 18,750

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Fiscal years 2016 to 2025

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end, 2016 to 2025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal year?Principal?Interest?Total debt service?Issues?Tax rate?Taxable value?
Fiscal year2025 LatestPrincipal$114,275,000Interest$32,073,773Total debt service$146,348,773Issues13Tax rate0.8800Taxable value$2,716,520,868
Fiscal year2024Principal$120,655,000Interest$35,747,522Total debt service$156,402,522Issues13Tax rate0.7967Taxable value$2,571,115,164
Fiscal year2023Principal$126,930,000Interest$39,610,154Total debt service$166,540,154Issues13Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$2,116,588,950
Fiscal year2022Principal$132,655,000Interest$43,707,701Total debt service$176,362,701Issues13Tax rate0.9650Taxable value$1,676,072,471
Fiscal year2021Principal$125,865,000Interest$43,964,323Total debt service$169,829,323Issues12Tax rateNot reportedTaxable value$1,545,437,146
Fiscal year2020Principal$130,380,000Interest$48,204,791Total debt service$178,584,791Issues13Tax rate0.9700Taxable value$1,340,903,690
Fiscal year2019Principal$113,510,000Interest$44,958,497Total debt service$158,468,497Issues13Tax rate0.9650Taxable value$1,144,138,523
Fiscal year2018Principal$99,200,000Interest$39,328,515Total debt service$138,528,515Issues12Tax rate0.9700Taxable value$873,422,361
Fiscal year2017Principal$67,390,000Interest$26,514,890Total debt service$93,904,890Issues11Tax rate1.0000Taxable value$636,994,220
Fiscal year2016Principal$53,775,000Interest$21,910,226Total debt service$75,685,226Issues10Tax rate0.9000Taxable value$381,454,604

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
Issuance name?Pledge?Maturity date?Principal?Scheduled interest?Total payment?Closed?Purpose?
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2017 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2043Principal$27,550,000Scheduled interest$8,308,431Total payment$35,858,431Closed10/24/2017PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2018 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2043Principal$13,810,000Scheduled interest$5,132,700Total payment$18,942,700Closed12/18/2018PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2021 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2046Principal$11,370,000Scheduled interest$2,975,625Total payment$14,345,625Closed12/21/2021PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2044Principal$11,175,000Scheduled interest$2,891,922Total payment$14,066,922Closed12/20/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2016A PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2041Principal$10,440,000Scheduled interest$3,209,369Total payment$13,649,369Closed12/20/2016PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2015 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2041Principal$8,250,000Scheduled interest$2,802,469Total payment$11,052,469Closed11/17/2015PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2014 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2040Principal$6,500,000Scheduled interest$1,874,547Total payment$8,374,547Closed11/13/2014PurposeTransportation
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2019 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2044Principal$6,070,000Scheduled interest$1,583,428Total payment$7,653,428Closed12/20/2019PurposeWater and sewer
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2014 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2031Principal$5,445,000Scheduled interest$622,631Total payment$6,067,631Closed7/10/2014PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2037Principal$4,595,000Scheduled interest$759,038Total payment$5,354,038Closed7/7/2016PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Road Ref Bonds Ser 2016 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2035Principal$3,055,000Scheduled interest$479,394Total payment$3,534,394Closed7/7/2016PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2014 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2031Principal$3,035,000Scheduled interest$377,131Total payment$3,412,131Closed7/10/2014PurposeRefunding
Issuance nameUnl Tax Bonds Ser 2013 PledgeTax supportedMaturity date3/1/2038Principal$2,980,000Scheduled interest$1,057,088Total payment$4,037,088Closed9/12/2013PurposeTransportation

Rows 1–13 of 13

Earlier issues

3 issues last reported before fiscal year 2025: repaid, refunded or matured

EMMA links are added as each issue is matched.

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher 10/6/2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher 9/9/2026). Loaded here 10/17/2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Issuer names are shown as published, without source footnote letters.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.